## Name of Department: <u>SECRETARIAT ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT</u>

Name of Public Authority in the Department	Designated Appellate Authority (DAA) under the Public Authority	Public Information Officer (PIO) under each Public Authority	Assistant Public Information Officer (APIO) under each PIO
1	2	3	4
Secretariat Administration Department	Shri P. Naik, IAS Principal Secretary	Smti R.D.Marak, IAS Secretary	<ol> <li>Shri F.J.Mairom,         Deputy Secretary,         SAD [N]</li> <li>Shri E.Lyngdoh,         Under Secretary,         SAD [E]</li> <li>Shri S.S.Dkhar,         Under Secretary,         SAD [R]</li> <li>Shri T.Kharbuli,         Under Secretary,         SAD [A]</li> </ol>